Skip to main content

Wallburg Elementary School

205 Motsinger Rd | Winston Salem, NC 27107 phone Phone: 336-769-2921 phone Fax: 336-769-0967
About Us » School Improvement Team

School Improvement Team

2017- 2018 School Improvement Team

Kindergarten - April Berrier
1st Grade - Stephanie O'Dell
2nd Grade - Courtney Cox
3rd Grade - Tammy Royster
4th Grade - Mary Hudson / Elizabeth Hester
5th Grade - Theresa Mabe
Enrichment - Carly Smith (Media)
EC - Marsha Essick
Parent Representative - Amanda Lord
Teacher Assistant - Joni Smith
Administration - James Sparks, Tracy Woychik, & Carol Ann Little

SIT meetings are very focused on creating and monitoring tasks that help us accomplish 12 key indicators in the NCSTAR system. The indicators that we work on at the each meeting are included on the agenda for that meeting.

**To access our School Improvement Plan, please click here and enter the following login information**

Username: GuestS16081

Here, you can view our goals and the progress we are making toward those goals!